Youth Group

I’m pretty certain that if it were not for youth group, I would have lost faith. 

If it were not for the Godly people that surrounded me prior I would have been lost.

I thank God everyday for what he has done for me, and it has been so much compared to all the bad that has happened. Satan can not and will not control me anymore, because what happens here on this earth is only temporary. I have so much more to come and I am thrilled. It is God who knows where I go in life, he knew when he sent his son down to die for  me. 

I am a daughter of Christ among my huge family of Christians. We follow no religion, we just love our God to know limits because he is a deserving, almighty, powerful, loving God who will provide in all our darkest times.

Amen!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

